Day 144- Family dinner

Standard

I started off the day by going to church. I went to the church I went to last time and I really liked it. I did weigh myself today I am up 3lbs from last week because of that cheat day I had. I am hopeful it will go back down quickly. 

After church me and my sister went back to my house. We hung out until it was time to start cooking for a family dinner. My mom, niece, nephew, and sister came over to eat. It was soo good. 

For breakfast I had a couple pieces of turkey bacon. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had pork rinds with sour cream and picante sauce. 6g carbs. 

For dinner we had parmesan chicken. Everyone else had Alfredo sauce with theirs I had sugar free BBQ sauce on mine. I also had mashed cauliflower. 7.9g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13.9g carbs. under my limit for my day. 

So far I have almost drank 100oz of water. I do not have much left in my bottle. Over all it was a good day. 

One thought on “Day 144- Family dinner

Leave a Reply

