Day 143- Simple day

Standard

Well I woke up early today so I could get some cleaning done before I had to go run errands. I got the kitchen and livingroom picked up. After I cleaned I had to take our dog Bailey to get her nails trimmed. It took them 30 minutes to get all of her nails trimmed because she is super difficult and doesn’t like her paws being touched at all! It was a pretty simple day. 

For breakfast I had a couple slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had pork rind nachos with picante and sour cream. 6g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak with a little bit of sugar free BBQ sauce and broccoli . 7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 13g. Under my limit for the day. 

I have drank about 75oz of water so far. I only have half a 50oz water bottle to drink then I will be at 100oz for the day! 

Leave a Reply

