Day 142

Standard

Today I had a bunch of things to do. First I had to go take a final for one of my classes. I just wanted to get it over with. I passed that test. After my test I went grocery shopping. I could only buy for a few days because our fridge is still broken sadly. After grocery shopping I came home and hung out with my husband for the rest of the day. I have a bunch more errands to do tomorrow. You for another busy day. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a salad with bacon bits, turkey, and a hard boiled egg with blue cheese dressing. I also had a bag of pork rinds. 5g carbs. 

For dinner we had bunless burgers. I wrapped mine in lettuce and out Mayo and mustard on top. 1 g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 6g. Way under my daily limit! 

I did really good with drinking water today. I started drinking as soon as I woke up this morning. I have drank about 75oz of water so far. I just need to finish this 50oz water bottle and I will be done for the day.  

Leave a Reply

