Day 141- Determined 

Standard

I was determined to get out of the house and do something instead of being in front of the TV all day! My goals are not going happen if I keep being lazy! Me and my husband went to the gym this morning. I walked on the treadmill for 5 minutes to warm up then on got on the elliptical for 15 minutes I went 1.07 miles. I also burned 200 calories. It was also arm day again. I did all the arm weights again. It felt really good after I was done but during it really sucked! I’m happy my husband came with me. He always pushes me to do my best at the gym.

For breakfast I had a few slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs.

For lunch I had a salad with bacon, turkey, and a hard boiled egg with blue cheese dressing. I also had a small bag of pork rinds. 5g carbs. 

For dinner we had pulled pork with sugar free BBQ sauce. 8g carbs. 

After dinner we got snow cones. I got a small sugar  free wedding cake. 3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16g.  Under my daily limit.

I have drank about 75oz of water today. I just need to finish this bottle then I will be at 100oz for the day.

2 thoughts on “Day 141- Determined 

Leave a Reply

