Day 138- 40lbs to go! 

Standard

As of this morning I am 60lbs down. I really need to watch what I eat and stay on track because I only have a month and two weeks to lose another 15lbs before my birthday! I know it’s possible I just have to stick with it. No cheating and plenty of exercise! 

I tried a new church today. I really liked it. Im going to to start going there every Sunday. The people were so nice and the really liked the sermon. I feel like this will help me stay motivated and get closer to God. 

After church me and my sister did an at home name workout. Overall I had to 140 jumping jacks through out the work out! In going to go to the gym tomorrow morning. I really want to reach my goal so. Indeed to work out a lot more. 

For breakfast I had a couple turkey Franks. 4g carbs. 

For lunch I had a few strips of bacon and half a Cobb salad. 2.5g carbs. 

For a snack I had a bag of pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken tacos. I wrapped mine in lettuce and used picante sauce in them 4.6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 11.1g. Under my daily limit.

 So far I have only drank 50oz. I’m drinking a 50oz bottle right now. I’m going to try and drink 120oz. Last night I got leg cramps because I didn’t drink enough water. 

One thought on “Day 138- 40lbs to go! 

Leave a Reply

