Day 137

Standard

I’m so close to reaching another mini goal! I want to be there by tomorrow. So today I ate a little carbs as I could. I hope it’s worth it. It’s crazy to think that I can cut down carbs as much as I want when 5 months ago I thought it would be impossible to do. I have completely changed my eating habits!

I hung out with a friend today. I had fun catching up. We went out to eat and I kept it pretty low carbs for a sit down restaurant. I hope the carbon amounts I found were right. If not I’m going to be really upset in the morning. I really didn’t want to cook dinner when I got home. I told Travis we should just grab a pizza. We changed our minds though and just had bunless burgers. I’m proud of myself. Sometimes I just want to cheat then I change my mind because I have come so far from where I was. 

For breakfast I had a bag of sweet heat pork rinds. 0g carbs. 

For lunch I had bourbon street chicken and shrimp and a green goddess wedge salad. 16g carbs. 

For dinner we had bunless burgers. I only had one since I ate a big lunch. .8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16.8g. Not bad still under my carbs limit for the day. 

I have only drank about 50oz of water so far today. I’m working on another 50oz bottle right now. So I should be at 100oz at the end of the day.  

Leave a Reply

