Day 136- Keep forgetting! 

Standard

Today was a fun day. Me and my sister went to my college to go to a Pokemon go event!  We stayed for a little bit but it was so hot our phone shut off because the batteries got too hot. After that we went to a park and caught a bunch. It was pretty fun. I hope after dinner me and my husband can go looking for more. 

I keep forgetting to post my blog! Starting tomorrow I will be on top of it! I’m very excited to see what the scale says tomorrow. I’m getting clothes to a mini goal. I really want to reach it before Sunday!

For breakfast I had turkey bites. 4g carbs. 

For lunch I had some turkey Franks. 10g carbs. 

For dinner we are having steak and steamed broccoli . 2.5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16.5g. A little more than I wanted but the franks had more carbs then I thought.

I drank 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

