Day 135- Simple day! 

Standard

I woke up kind if late for me today. My husband was off today so he didn’t have to get up as early as he usually does. I guess it helped me sleep longer. I got up started some laundry and worked on something homework. I got so far behind while we were moving. Having online classes with no internet sucked. 

I pretty much did nothing all day. I took a two hour nap, woke up and cooked dinner. After that me and my husband watched TV. Pretty simple day. 

For breakfast I had scrambled eggs with a little bit of cheese and picante. 5.7g carbs. 

For lunch we had sloppy Joe’s. 6g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops and scrambled eggs with picante sauce . 4.7g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 16.4g. Under my limit for the day. I hope I didn’t eat too many calories today though! 

So far I have only drank 50oz of water so far today. I’m working on another 50oz bottle of water before the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

