Day 134- Bittersweet 

Standard

We turned in the keys to the old house today. It was definitely bittersweet since it was me and my husbands first house together. We did have a lot to get done this morning before final inspection. We had to mow the lawn, change the air filters, sweep the front porch, and make sure everything else is done. 

I skipped breakfast today. 

For lunch we had chickfila grilled nuggets with picante 14g carbs. 

For dinner we had bunless burgers again. I just put a little bit of cheese, mayo, and mustard all wrapped in lettuce. 3.2g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 17.2

So far I have only drank a little over 50oz of water today. I’m working on a 50oz bottle right now so I should be at 100oz by the end of the day. 

One thought on “Day 134- Bittersweet 

Leave a Reply

