Day 133

Standard

Today I had a goal to get at least two rooms in the new house unpacked and put away. I almost did it. I got most of the boxes in the bed room unpacked and all the clothes hung up. I got the whole living room picked up and I got some pictures hung up. Later on I have to finish up some homework  

Tomorrow we turn in the keys to the old house. It’s bittersweet because we have so many memories in that house. But now we have a new house to make memoies in. I want to try and get all the boxes unpacked by this weekend.

For breakfast I had pork rind nachos with cheese, picante sauce, and salsa Verde. 7.5g carbs. 

I skipped lunch. 

For a snack I had a medium sugar free wedding cake snowcone. 3g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops and steamed broccoli. 4g carbs.

Total carbs for the day 14.5g. Under my daily limit. 

I drank 100oz of water today. 

Leave a Reply

