Day 132- So much to do! 

Standard

I had a bunch of stuff to do today. I had the carpet cleaners come to the old house at 11 and the cable people came to the new house about 3 I’m so happy we finally have our internet switched over so I don’t have to use our data anymore! The carpets are all clean and I can watch TV again. Today ended up good. 

Tomorrow we have the appointment to where the bugs guys come and spray. My husband has to mow the lawn also. Then Wednesday we do the final inspection then we are officially out of the old house! It’s weird how the new house already feels so much like home and everything is unpacked yet. 

For breakfast I had a few turkey Franks. 2g carbs. 

For lunch I had a couple more turkey Franks with sugar free BBQ sauce. 6g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak and steamed broccoli. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 12g. Under my limit for the day! 

So far I have only drank a 50oz bottle of water. I just started on a new 50oz bottle. By the end of the day I should be at 100oz. 

Leave a Reply

