Day 128

Standard

I woke up really early today to get things picked up and out in boxes so we could move furniture today. We pretty much got everything out of the other house. Just a few boxes left which we will get tomorrow. After all that I just need to clean then have the carpets cleaned! 

We waited all morning for electric and gas to turn on. Turns out we done anything that needs gas. The electric did get turned on thank goodness. Now we are going to watch redbox movies and eat a really late dinner. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a grilled chicken salad with blue cheese dressing. 9g carbs. 

For dinner I had two whoppers from Burger King. No bun, no ketchup, no onion, and no tomatoes. 6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 15g. Not bad for eating out. 

I honestly have no clue how much water I have drank today. I drank from a couple different bottles. I’m going to drink another 20oz to be on the safe side. 

Leave a Reply

