Day 127-Moving! 

Standard

Well today was the day we signed the lease to our new house! I like it more than when we saw it the first time. We spent all day moving boxes and little things. Tomorrow we are moving all the furniture. All the utilities are being turned on tomorrow too. 

We won’t have cable or internet until Monday which sucks because I will have to rush to get school work done. I didn’t think about that when I took online classes. After Monday everything should be fine. 

I skipped breakfast even though I probably shouldn’t have. 

For lunch I had steamed broccoli with creamy Caesar dressing. 7g carbs. 

For dinner I had baked salsa chicken. 3g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10g. Not too bad! 

I have been trying to sip on water all day but between running errands and moving I keep forgetting. Plus I need to drink a little more than usual because I was sweating a bunch today. Right now I’ve probably drank about 70oz of water. I’m going to finish off this 50oz and drink another 25oz. I’ll have 125oz at the end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

