Day 124- 4th of July weekend. 

Standard

It’s the 4th of July weekend which means we are celebrating with my family. I can’t believe it’s already the 4th of July the summer is going by so fast. I went over to my moms today. We had a small BBQ. Then I got in the pool with my nephew for a few hours. It was pretty fun. Hopefully I got a little more tan. 

I still have a bunch of stuff to do before we sign for new lease next week. I have a ton of cleaning to do and some more packing. I also have two tests to take when I get home for my online classes. 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a bag of turkey bites and pork rinds with salsa.  7g carbs. 

For dinner we had lettuce wrapped burgers. Mine had Mayo, and pickles and a few turkey hotdogs . 11.8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 18.8g. Under my limit for the day. Still not bad. 

I have only drank 50oz of water. Im going to start drinking another 50oz bottle when I get home in a few minutes.

Leave a Reply

