Day 123- Cleaning and packing! 

Standard

Well I woke up this morning and started to work on the garden. I’m so done with working on it but it’s almost done. I have to wait until Tuesday to pick everything up because out trash can is full. I just want it to be done! The house already looks better outside than it did a few days ago. 

I also packed a lot today and cleaned up. I’m just trying to get ready to moving next week! I got all the laundry done finally. I just need to pack the last two loads, I vacuumed two rooms, I packed everything up in the kitchen that we will not be using within the next week, and I got one bathroom cleaned and packed. I feel like I still have so much to do! 

For breakfast I had a could slice of turkey bacon.  0g carbs. 

For lunch I had turkey hotdogs and pork rinds. 5g carbs. 

For a snack I had half a bag of bacon jerky and a bite of a slim Jim. 3g carbs. 

For dinner we had pork chops and broccoli. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 12g carbs. 

I have only drank 50oz today. I also had a diet Dr Pepper. I am going to start another 50oz bottle in a few minutes. So I should be at 100oz by the end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

