Day 122- 44lbs to go!! 

Standard

As if this morning I have lost 56lbs! I lost 17lbs in the month of June! That is a lot more than I thought I lost this month. I am so happy with my progress this month. I feel like I lost motivation for a little bit but now I’m back on and more determined than ever! 

Me, my sister, and my best friend took my niece and nephew to the zoo today! It was so hot and muggy but I feel like everyone had fun. I tried to stay as hydrated as possible. I’ll post some pictures from the zoo at the bottom!

For breakfast I had a bacon, egg, and cheese biscuit from McDonald’s. I took off the biscuit. 3g carbs.

For lunch I had a double chicken salad with banana peppers, green peppers,onions, and olives with ranch from Subway. 7g carbs. 

For dinner we had chicken. I made my husband pizza chicken and I made myself Caesar chicken. 4g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 14g. Not bad for having to eat out today.

I drank a bunch of water today but I also sweated a lot today. So I am at 85oz. I’m going to drink at least one 50oz bottle before I go to bed tonight. That will put me at 135oz for the day. 

4 thoughts on “Day 122- 44lbs to go!! 

Leave a Reply

