121- 1/3 of the way there! 

Standard

Today marks 1/3 of a year since I started this low carb journey. I am already over half way to my goal of losing 100lbs in 1 year!  I can’t wait to see where I am a year from now. This journey so far has been tough but completely worth it! I’m excited about weigh in day tomorrow! I can’t wait to see where I am at!  I feel like I have gotten my motivation back lately. 

I did a lot of packing today. I got our kitchen packed up and all the clothes I don’t wear normally packed, clothes I do wear regularly washed, and got estimates for carpet and pest control. We are moving next weekend! We’ve got so much to do before then! 

I skipped breakfast.

For lunch I had a bag of obertos bacon jerky. 2.5g carbs. 

For dinner we had steak with sugar free BBQ sauce and broccoli. 8g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 10.5g. Way under my carbs goal! 

I have only drank 50oz so far. I just filled up my second 50oz bottle so I should get to 100oz before then end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

