Day 120- Errands to run

Standard

I had a bunch of stuff to get done today. First I had to take our dog to get her rabies shot and find her paperwork for her being fixed. I got that done pretty quickly. Then I had to start on our flower beds. We have to have clear flower beds before we move out of this house. It looked like a jingle this morning. Now it only look half like a jungle. I didn’t realize how much work it would be to get all this up. I filled up our entire trash can on just half of it.

Tomorrow is going to be a long day. I have to run all my errands tomorrow because Friday me and my sister are taking my niece and nephew to the zoo! That should be fun hopefully I don’t get sunburnt. 

I skipped breakfast today. 

I skipped lunch. 

For dinner we had Taco bowls.mine had a little bit of cheese, salsa Verde and chili lime cholula. I also had a couple turkey hotdogs.6g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 6g. That is less than half of my daily limit! 
I started drinking water as soon as I woke up today. I didn’t get to my 100oz yesterday like I planned and I had leg cramps last night because of it. So I am making sure I need that goal today. So far I have drank about 1 1/2 50oz bottles of water! I know I’ll make 100oz today.

Leave a Reply

