Day 119- House Hunting

Standard

So I weighed myself this morning on my scale and it said I gained 10lbs over night! Not at all possible considering I didn’t cheat yesterday. So I went over to my moms to use her scale and it was around the right number. Looks like I will have to buy another scale or figure out what’s wrong with mine.

We went to go look at houses today since we are going to sign our lease somewhere at the end of July. We found one we love! We got our application approved and now we have to wait and see if the landlord will let us out of our lease a few weeks early. I’m praying they will!

I skipped breakfast.

I also skipped lunch. (Completely forgot to eat both times)

For dinner we had bunless burgers. Mine were turkey burgers.mine had a fried egg on top and a little bit of maple brown sugar free BBQ sauce. 3.5g carbs. 

Total carbs for the day 3.5g 

Way under my daily limit! 
I didn’t start drinking water until around 2:30 which is super late for me. I just finished only 50oz bottle and I’m starting another one now. I should be at 100oz by the end of the day. 

Leave a Reply

