Day 117-Back to the gym

Standard

This morning me and my husband went to the gym. I haven’t been in months. I’m going to try to go at least 4 times a week until school starts after that I’ll have to figure it out. I did the elliptical for 15 minutes. I only went a little over a mile and burned 190 calories. We also did leg day. It felt really good! I love going to the gym with my husband. He makes it fun!

After the gym we went to church. It was a pretty good service. Then me and my husband went home and watched some movies. Overall it was a pretty good day. Tomorrow is my last on campus class for the summer. I just have to pass my online classes.

For breakfast I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had salt and pepper pork rinds with buffalo ranch sauce. 4g carbs.
For dinner we had bunless sloppy Joe’s and steamed broccoli. 14g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 18g.
Under my carb limit for the day!

I just finished my first 50oz bottle of water. Im starting on my next bottle right now. I know I will get to 100oz by the end of the day!

Leave a Reply

