Day 116- 53lbs to go!

Standard

As of this morning I have lost 47lbs! I’m very excited! My goal is to reach 50lbs lost by July first! I think I will be able to do it.  Im so close I only have three more pounds to lose! After I lose those three pounds I will be half way done with my year goal! I may be able to lose more than 100lbs this year! My next goal will be to be at 75lbs lost by my birthday which is September 2nd. I think that will be the best birthday present to myself!

Today I ate something I wasn’t supposed to but it wasn’t even a full carb. So now I hoping it won’t make me stall. I had one piece of those Dove blueberries that are covered in chocolate. It was a tiny piece so it shouldn’t be too bad at least I hope not. Its a lot better then what I wanted to eat. Everyone at my moms house had pizza last night. I wanted a left over piece so bad. It was the new cheeseburger and mushroom Swiss pizzas from Papa Johns. I didn’t have a piece even though I really wanted to.

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had tuna salad with real Mayo. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had pork rinds and dip. The dip was made out of sour cream, salsa Verde, and picante sauce. 6g carbs.
For dinner we had salsa chicken. I also had broccoli with a little bit of sugar free BBQ sauce. 7g carbs.

I have only drank 50oz of water so far today. I’m working on another 50oz bottle right now. So I should be at 100oz by the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

