Day 115- Can’t ever sleep in!

Standard

Well the first day I actually get to sleep in as long as I want I wake up at 5 and couldn’t get back to sleep. I hate it. It’s like once I wake up for like a minute I’m up for the rest of the day. I’m still in school sleeping mode I guess.

I actually did a lot today. I went over to my moms and helped set up my nephews pool. After we got it set up and filling up we went grocery shopping at two different stores. Then we went to the bank. Then back to my moms to take my nephew swimming. He was so happy to have a pool he could walk around in. I even got a little bit of ranch which is nice!

I skipped breakfast (grocery day).
For lunch I had a huge salad with ham and a little bit of cheese with ranch and a diet Dr Pepper. 12g carbs.
For dinner we had steak with sugar free BBQ sauce and broccoli. 6g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 18g. Under my goal by two!

So far I haven’t even finished 50oz. I’m going to chug this first bottle down and hopefully I can get to 100oz before the day is over!

Leave a Reply

