Day 114- Time to pack and relax!

Standard

Today was the last day of camp. I have been exhausted since I woke up this morning! Camp did go really smooth today. Thank goodness.  Im happy it’s over and I can relax for a little bit. I have one more class on campus on Monday but I shouldn’t be too bad.

I started packing up my office after I got home from camp. It’s sad. I feel like we just got settled and we have to pick up and move again. I figured we can get as much stuff we don’t use daily packed up to get it out of the way. Since this house is big we have a ton of deep cleaning to do. We also have to pull up everything in the flowerbeds which is going to suck because there are a ton of plants growing. I just have to stay focused and calm and we will get through it.

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had a grilled chicken salad no cheese with blue cheese dressing. 8g carbs.
For dinner we had bacon wrapped chicken. I had a little bit of salsa with mine. 3g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 11g.

I drank 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

