Day 113- One more day!

Standard

Day three of camp is over and only one more to go! I have had so much fun but I need to sleep in and not have to worry about being late. I just want to relax for a little bit before I have to start student teaching in August.

I guess I was more tired than I thought. I fell asleep when I got home and just woke up around 5. These half a day camps wear me out. I can’t imagine what it will be like when I start student teaching and actually teaching!

For breakfast today I had a couple slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had pickles with some ranch. 9g carbs.
For dinner we had salsa chicken. 3g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 12g.
Under my carb limit for the day.

I have drank about 75oz so far. I just have 25oz left to go until I’m at my 100oz for the day.

Leave a Reply

