Day 112- Summer naps are the best naps!

Standard

Day two of camp was good. The kids did my lesson pretty well even though I completely forgot what I was going to say. We also played volleyball outside for a little bit which they liked too. So I got a little bit of exercise today. Only two more days of camp and three more actual class days until one of my summer classes is over! Then I only have the two online classes which will be easy.

After I got home I just wanted to eat and take a nap. So I watched a movie on my phone then fell asleep watching Horton hears a who because I still have not seen that movie all the way through. I ended up falling asleep in the middle until my husband got home and woke me up when he put his keys on the counter. Honestly I love taking naps during the summer. I just turn my fan on and fall asleep and not really having to worry about homework or anything. It’s nice!

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had some steamed broccoli and sliced ham. 6g carbs.
For dinner we had pork chops with sugar free BBQ sauce. 4g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 10g.
That’s only half of my limit for the day!

I have only drank 50oz of water so far. I’m about to start drinking another 50oz. So after this bottle I will be at 100oz for today.

Leave a Reply

