Day 111- First day of camp.

Standard

Today was the first day of camp! It went well. I had so much fun and I hope the kids had fun too. I’m excited about my second lesson tomorrow.

Today was a rough day after camp. We didn’t get the house we wanted because they can’t save it for us. I know we will find a house but it’s too early to look. I just get nervous too easy. I have to calm down and relax for now.

I skipped breakfast.
For lunch I had some ham slices. 0g carbs.
For dinner we had tacos in a bowl. Mine had ground turkey, lettuce, guacamole, and a tiny bit of cheese. 3g carbs.
Total carbs for the day is 3g carbs.

I drank 100oz of water today.

Sorry for the short post today but I am too stressed to write too much.

Leave a Reply

