Day 110- I love Sundays!

Standard

I love Sundays. It always relaxing and fun. I went back to church today. We haven’t gone since last month. It was a pretty good service about good fathers and what father should be doing for their children. I was good.

After church my sister, best friend,  and I went to Walmart to buy a pool. They didn’t have the pool we needed at either Walmarts so we went for no reason. It was still fun though. We had to squeeze into my husbands truck. After all that we ate then me and my husband went home. I still had a couple things to get ready for camp tomorrow. I really excited and nervous!

For breakfast I have a couple slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had a package of turkey bites. 4g carbs.
For an early dinner we had burgers at my moms. I out pickles and mustard on mine. I also had one slice of cheese. 4g carbs.

I drank 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

