Day 106- Too hot

Standard

Today has been a long day. I couldn’t get back to sleep after my husband left for work. Then me and my group had to go shopping for supplies for the camp next week. After that class was at a museum today. It was interesting and there was a Lego exhibit that was cool.

It was too hot to do anything else today. It wasn’t just hot but it was humid. I love summer in Oklahoma but not days like today. At least I get to stay home tomorrow and don’t have to be out in it.

I skipped breakfast this morning.
For lunch I had a salad, a little bit of broccoli, and a few slices of bacon.10.5g carbs.
For a snack we got snowcones again. 5g carbs.
For dinner we had pork chops. 0g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 15.5g.
Higher than I would like but still under my limit.

I drank 100oz today.

Leave a Reply

