Day 105- Excited!

Standard

I had a really good day today even though I really didn’t do much. I went to class this morning and I feel like my group got a bunch done. We are almost ready for camp next week. We go to the museum here tomorrow to see the Lego exhibit since out camp is about creating inventions out of Legos. I’m excited next week is going to be fun.

I’m honestly liking summer classes a lot more than I thought I would.  It’s making the days go by faster until student teaching! I’m really excited about student teaching! My mentor teachers seem so nice.

For breakfast I had 2 slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had some ham slices.  0g carbs.
For dinner we had bunless burgers.   Mine we turkey with pickles and hot sauce. 2g carbs.
For dessert we had sugar free snow cones. I had a large wedding cake. 5g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 7g.
Way under my carb limit for the day.

I have only drank 50oz right now but I’m going to drink another 50oz bottle before I go to sleep tonight.

Leave a Reply

