Day 102

Standard

I weighed myself again this morning and I think the cheat meal I had finally caught up with me. I gained a little bit but I know it will go back down now. I just have to make good choices.

I’m going to finish up as much class work as I can today. I just have one more lesson plan to write. Then I just have to find a few little stuff then I will be done. I also have to work on homework for my online classes which shouldn’t be too bad.

For breakfast I had a salad. It was a Cole slaw mix with a little bit of ranch. 7.5g carbs.
For lunch I had a few pieces of turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For dinner I had baked chicken with a little bit of sugar free BBQ sauce. 3g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 10.5g.
Total calories for the day 1372.
Under my carb goal and over my calorie goal by 72.

I haven’t drank near enough water today. I havent even finished one 50oz bottle yet. I’m going to try and drink as much water as I can before I go to bed.

Leave a Reply

