Day 101

Standard

I slept in today for a couple hours but I had to get up and run errands before it got too hot. I just had to go grocery shopping but I had to go to two different stores. I’m just tired today. It’s been a really long week. I just needed to catch up on sleep so I took a couple hour nap which was nice.

I’m determined this weekend to get ahead on my science methods class. I’m going to write all this lesson plans so I can just have them done and I don’t have to stress about getting it done later.

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had 4 hot links with reduced sugar ketchup and Taco Bell fire sauce. 10.5g carbs.
For dinner we had tacos. Since I am cutting out cheese mine just had blackened seasoning, banana peppers, and picante sauce. 3g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 13.5g.
Total calories for the day 1358.
Under my carbs goal for the day and over my calorie goal by 58. Not a bad day overall!

So far today I have drank 50oz of water. I’m working on another 50oz right now so I will be at 100oz at the end of the day.

Leave a Reply

