Day 100!

Standard

I cannot believe this is my 100th daily blog. It doesn’t feel like its already been 100 days already. I have come so far in a short amount of time. I really just want to take a second to say thank you! Thank you to everyone that reads my blogs everyday and comments on them. Your words of encouragement and support help me keep pushing forward. This blog has kept me accountable. I have wanted to give up several times but I haven’t. I’m so thankful that I found this way of life. It has completely changed my life for the better!

Today is the last day of class for the week. Thank goodness. I like this class but it’s just so long and also I’m ready for my short summer! After class I hung out with my best friend for a little bit we went swimming. I did cheat because I was hungry. I had one of those southwest chicken wraps from Walmart and a microwave burrito. I hope it doesn’t mess me up too bad. Best case scenario it will break my stall!

I skipped breakfast.
For lunch I had the wrap and burrito. 97g carbs. Regretting it now!
For dinner we had pork chops with reduced sugar ketchup and broccoli. 8.5g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 105.5g.
Total calories 2104.
Well I know I did terrible today. Tomorrow is a better day with better choices.

I drank 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

