Day 99- Proud of myself!

Standard

Well today was interesting. We did all day training for the science methods camp. It was all day long 8-3. It was fun but just took way too long. I was so worried about eating lunch today because I didn’t want people to think I was weird for picking all the stuff out my subway sandwich and not eating the bread. It turns out there were like two other people doing it. It wasn’t that awkward. I get too in my head sometimes. Like I know no one is going to be staring at me while I’m eating but subconsciously I feel like everyone is. I know it’s because I’m still uncomfortable with my weight but I’m slowly working on it.

I am really proud of myself though. They have us these little boxes that had our sandwich, chips, and a cookie in them. I was so tempted to just eat the cookie. For a split second I was going to but it didn’t. It may seem like a weird thing to be proud of but I am.

I skipped breakfast again.
For lunch the camp people bought subway. I had the turkey and ham with green peppers, pickles, lettuce, and mayonnaise without the bread. Subway website said it was 4g carbs without the bread. If it’s not it’s going to break my day with the carbs.
For dinner we had salsa chicken. 3g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 7g.
Total calories for the day 1284.

I have been sipping on water all day today. I drank a 50oz bottle during training. I’m drinking another 50oz bottle right now.  I will definitely make 100oz of water today.

Tomorrow is a big day for me. It makes 100 days of doing low carb! It doesn’t feel like its been that long. This is the longest time I have ever stuck to a diet. I honestly don’t feel like I’ve been dieting but I’ve been changing my life each day. I’ve had my ups and downs yet I kept going. I know I will reach my goal!

Leave a Reply

