Day 98- Nervous

Standard

My allergies were still pretty bad when I woke up this morning. I had a hard time sleeping last night because I couldn’t breathe. I was miserable in class today. I still couldn’t breathe. After I got out of class my nose finally unblocked so I could breathe a little better.

Im nervous about tomorrow.  I have all day training for the camp I have to do with my class. I’m nervous about it because we are eating on campus. They are ordering subway which isn’t too bad. I just don’t want to look weird not eating the bread. I know weird thing to be nervous about but I am!

I skipped breakfast.
For lunch I had a salad with hard boiled egg, ham, bacon bits with ranch dressing and a little bit of cilantro avocado dressing. I also had a few slices of turkey bacon. 6g carbs.
For dinner we had bunless burgers.  Mine were turkey and my husbands were ground beef. I had pickles and mustard on mine. 2g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 8g.
Total calories for the day 1750.
Under my carbs goal and under 2000 calories.

So far I have only drank 50oz of water but I’m working on a 50oz bottle right now. I will be at 100oz when I finish this one.

Leave a Reply

