Day 97- Allergies!

Standard

Well today was the start to another week. I only have three weeks left of my class on campus. I can’t wait for it to be over and I can actually have a summer. I will still have my online class but I will only have to go on campus to take tests. I also won’t have to wake up at 6:30 everyday. Class was interesting today. I left with a potato launcher so it wasn’t all bad!

My allergies were killing me today. I had a stuffed up nose all day. I hate it. I came home after class and took a nap. I woke up feeling worse then before. I hope this passes in a few days!

I skipped breakfast today.
For lunch I had pork rind nachos. With cheese, picante sauce, Tabasco, and sour cream. 7.5g carbs.
For dinner we had bacon wrapped pork chops. My husbands had cheese and mine just had ranch. 2g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 9.5g.
Total calories for the day 1916.
Under my carb limit and barely under 2000 calories. I have to start making better calorie choices tomorrow.

I had a hard time drinking water today because I can’t breathe through my nose and my throat is scratchy. I did manage to drink 100oz of water today!

Leave a Reply

