Day 96- Sunday Fun day!

Standard

I woke up this morning and my allergies were killing me. I couldn’t breathe through my nose and my throat was scratchy. I hope this goes away soon because I hate not being able to breathe through my nose.

After I got fully awake I went over to my moms where we filled up water balloons and threw them at each other. It was so much fun. After that we went over my to best friend Sarah apartment to go swimming. It was so nice until a huge family came and started swimming. It was a fun day. I’m not ready to go back to class tomorrow though.

For breakfast I had a few slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had a whopper from Burger King with no ketchup, no tomatoes, no onion, and no bun. 2g carbs.
For dinner I had steak with a little bit of sugar free BBQ sauce and broccoli. 5g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 7g.
Total calories for the day 1512.

I didn’t start drinking water until around 3 this afternoon. I had to start chugging so that I could get 100oz today.

Leave a Reply

