Day 95- Excited

Standard

I’m excited about the new week. I know I’m going to lose more weight this week I only have 9lbs left to go before I reach my next goal which is 50lbs lost all overall. That is also the halfway point to my year goal! I’m so excited to see where I will be this time next year. I know I can reach my goal if I work hard enough.

I had a pretty good day. I had a few errands to run after that I hung out with my sister, niece, and nephew. I worked with my nephew on recognizing letters. It did not go so well. We ended up watching a couple movies before I went home.

I skipped breakfast.
For lunch I had a salad with hard boiled egg, ham, and bacon with ranch. 5g carbs.
For dinner we had meat loaf with cheese on the inside. Mine was turkey and my husbands was beef. I had salsa and sour cream with mine. Also broccoli. 9g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 14g.
Total calories for the day 1550.

I drank 50oz of water so far and I’m half way through a 50oz bottle right now. I should be at 100oz after dinner.

Leave a Reply

