Day 92- Back to class.

Standard

I started my summer classes this morning. The only one I have on campus is science methods which is at 8am. It only four weeks long so I should survive! Then I have two online classes which are super easy. It actually went pretty well. I’m really excited about this class because I get to teach at a kids camp. I also realized that this is my last education class left before student teaching. It’s all coming to an end!

I felt really sluggish today. I sure it had to do with me having to get up early and go to class. I just hope I’m not getting sick or anything. With all my classes this summer I cannot afford to be sick at all.

For breakfast  I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had a couple turkey slices and a small salad. 6g carbs.
For dinner I made turkey burgers with pepper Jack cheese. 3g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 9g carbs.
Total calories for the day 1650.
Under my carbs and under 2000 calories.

I drank 100oz of water today.

I’m really excited about weigh in day this week!  I know I will be down 40lbs for sure I hope I can lose more then that this week! This is a new month and I plan to get back on track and not cheat at all!

Leave a Reply

