Day 88- Not slipping up anymore!

Standard

I felt completely horrible this morning when I woke up. Everytime I eat pizza I feel like crap that night and the next day. My stomach was killing me all night last night. Why do I keep doing this to myself? Not anymore. From now on I am stay on track as much as possible. I tried as hard as I could today to stay on track. I think I did an okay job.

Me and my husband had a fun day today. We went to an aquarium and saw a bunch of animals. Then we walked around a huge mall. Then went and saw the new Captain America movie. It was really good! I did a ton of walking today for exercise. I felt pretty good today overall!

I skipped breakfast today.
For a snack I had beef jerky. 6g carbs.
For lunch we had chipotle. I had a chicken bowl,  no rice, no beans with salsa, cheese and guacamole. 7.1g carbs.
For dinner I had 2 extra long cheese burgers, no bun, no tomatoes, no ketchup. 7.9g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 21g.
Total calories for the day 1374.
Over my carbs goal by 1g and over my calorie goal by 74. No bad at all considering we had fastfood!

I did not drink nearly enough water yesterday. My mouth was so dry last night it was awful. I have managed to drink 50oz of water so far. I’m working on another 50oz bottle right now.

Leave a Reply

