Day 87- No gain or loss

Standard

I weighed myself this morning and as I thought I weigh the same as I did last Friday. I’m not too mad about it because a couple days ago I was up 7lbs.

I had a lot of fun today. Me and my husband went exploring. We also went to Dave and busters which I absolutely love that place. We also got to go swimming.

For breakfast I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch we went to Dave and busters. I had bacon wrapped sirloin. 0g carbs.
For dinner we had pizza. I decided to give in a little since we are on vacation but I am going to stay on track while we are here. I also had a few drinks.
I know I went way over my carbs and calorie limit today.

I did manage to drink 70oz of water today.

I will definitely do better tomorrow! I’m determined not to gain a lot of weight over this vacation!

Leave a Reply

