Day 86- Hectic day!

Standard

Today has been very hectic! Our while vacation plans had to change because of a little hiccup that happened. So we are not going to the beach sadly. We will eventually! I also got locked out of the house this morning. My car key and house  key were inside the house after I locked it! Me and my husband had to walk to the realty place to borrow a key. Luckily we only live a block away so it wasn’t too bad. We finally got back in the house. I hope tomorrow will be better.

Today I just need to finish picking up the house and my husband is doing yard work. My sister and niece are coming over tomorrow to hang out and watch movies.

For breakfast I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had turkey sausage links. 4g carbs.
For dinner we had baked chicken with sugar free BBQ sauce. Travis had his with a little bit of Alfredo sauce. 4g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 8g.
Total calories for the day 1475.
Way under my carb goal and only 175 calories over my calorie goal. Not a bad day!

I didn’t start drinking water until the afternoon. So much happened this morning I just completely forgot! I have managed to drink 50oz of water so far. I’m going to try to get to 100oz before bed.

I’m nervous about tomorrow because it’s weigh in day and I know I probably haven’t lost at all this week. I would even be happy with just a pound lost! I feel like I’m back on track now.

Leave a Reply

