Day 84- Feeling discouraged

Standard

Well I weighed myself this morning and I’m starting to get really discouraged. The numbers just keep going up and I just want it to stop! I don’t know what I am doing wrong. I have been keeping under 20g carbs and I usually stay under 2000 calories. I just don’t understand and it’s starting to get to me. I have been working so hard and it’s not helping now.

I’m going to cut dairy completely out again. I’m going to watch my calories more carefully. I am also going back to 120oz of water a day. 

I didn’t exercise today. I decided I needed a break because my legs are still sore. Me and my husband are probably going to the gym tomorrow.

For breakfast I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had pork rind nachos with guacamole, salsa, and picante sauce. 6g carbs.
For dinner we had turkey hotdogs. 5g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 11g.
Total calories 1870.
Under my carbs and under 2000 calories. Tomorrow I am going to get more strict on my diet and what I’m eating.

I have drank 50oz of water so far. I am going to get to 100oz before I got to bed.

2 thoughts on “Day 84- Feeling discouraged

Leave a Reply

