Day 83- Soreness is gone!

Standard

Today has been really good! I woke up this morning and went walking and jogging again! I feel like I jogged a lot more than I have the past two days. I went 1.72 miles in 36 minutes. I also burned 414 calories. I feel like my pace would have been better but there were big puddles on the track and I didn’t want to skip or anything. I put the picture below!

I also got a lot of cleaning done. I cleaned the house, my car, and I did all my laundry. Vacation is getting closer and I don’t want to leave with a dirty house!

For breakfast I had 3 slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had pork rinds nachos. It had shredded pepper Jack cheese, picante, guacamole, and salsa. 4.7
For dinner I had salsa chicken with broccoli. 6g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 10.7g.
Total calories 1663.
Under my carb limit and under 2000 calories.

The scale has gone up since Friday day. I hope it’s just because I have been exercising way more then I used to.

I drank 100oz of water today.

image

2 thoughts on “Day 83- Soreness is gone!

Leave a Reply

