Day 81- No gym today!

Standard

Well instead of the gym this morning I opted for a 7 A.M. walk/jog around the track at a park by my house. I went 1.71 miles in 36 minutes. I feel like it was pretty slow but still better then laying in bed. I feel like I did really good this morning. I’m going to go again tomorrow and see if I can have a better time. I did get a pretty good workout though. My legs are so sore! It is completely worth it. I posted a picture at the bottom of this blog.

I blew my day yesterday. I had a snack before I went to bed that put me over my carbs for yesterday and the scale showed it this morning. I did a lot better today with eating. I just have to remember my end result and look at how far I have come.

For breakfast I had a few slices of turkey bacon. 0g
For lunch I had a lettuce, pickle, and cheese salad with blue cheese dressing. 8.7
For dinner I made my husband pizza chicken with mozzarella and pepperoni. For me I had salsa chicken. 2g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 10.7.
Total calories for the day 1395.

I drank 100oz of water today.

image

One thought on “Day 81- No gym today!

Leave a Reply

