Day 80- 58lbs to go!!

Standard

I am down another 3lbs this week! I very excited that I am 43lbs down now! I just hope it doesn’t go back up over vacation. I plan not to cheat on the carbs atleast.

I didn’t go to the gym today because I had a bunch of errands to run today. I am going to go tomorrow morning though.

For breakfast I had turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had a chicken salad from subway. It had red onions, black olives, green peppers, and banana peppers with a little bit of ranch and chipotle sauce. 10g carbs.
For a snack I had a p3 grilled chicken stock with ranch. 3g carbs.
For dinner we had steak with sugar free BBQ sauce. 2g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 15g carbs.
Total calories for the day 2006.
Under my carb limit and over 2000 by a few. I will definitely do better tomorrow.

So far today I have drank 70oz of water. I will get to at least 100oz before I go to bed tonight.

Leave a Reply

