Day 79- Feeling good!

Standard

I felt good this morning. I woke up later then usual, got dressed, then went to the gym. I also weighed myself and I’m back down to 39lbs lost because I gained 5 back which may have been water weight but the point is I’m back to where I was. I hope the gym today and eating right I can at least lose a pound before tomorrow for weigh in day.

Today at the gym I did elliptical and arm weights. On the elliptical it took me 12:39 to do one mile. I burned 169 calories. I burned off my breakfast plus some. I really wanted to focus on arms weight because I don’t feel like I did a good job yesterday.

For breakfast I had 4 slices of turkey bacon. 0g carbs.
For lunch I had scrambled egg whites with picante. 3.4g carbs
For dinner we had sloppy Joe’s. Mine were made with ground turkey. I also had a sliced bell pepper. 11.5g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 14.9g.
Total calories for the day 1274.
Under my carb goal and right at my calorie goal.

I have drank 80oz of water so today. I will for sure get to 100oz before I go to bed tonight.

Leave a Reply

