Day 77

Standard

I had an errand to run today. The most important I had to go send package at the post office. Once I got that sent off I had nothing to do. I went over to my moms for a little bit. After that I came home and took a nap.

I got on the scale again this morning. It’s slowly going back down. I have to make sure I track everything because I don’t want to cheat on accident. Keeping my fingers crossed that I will be back down to where I was by Friday!

I skipped breakfast.
For lunch I had scrambled egg whites with a little bit of picante on top. 3.4g.
For dinner we had turkey burgers wrapped in turkey bacon. Mine had sugar free BBQ sauce and pepper Jack cheese. 8g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 11.4g.
Under my carbs for the day. I don’t know how many calories I ate today because my food tracker stopped working.

I drank a little under 100oz of water today.

Leave a Reply

