Day 76- Sick?

Standard

I am exhausted today. I woke up with no energy at all. I’ve been sleeping all day. Usually when this happens its means I am getting sick. I hope not. I hope it’s just a one day thing. We are going on vacation soon and being sick sucks on low carb because all I want is comfort food but I can’t have it or I will gain.

I’m going to try my hardest to not weigh myself as much anymore except Friday’s. I get so discouraged when I weight myself and I gain. I’ve worked so hard to lose this weight and I don’t want to put it back on. After I get over whatever is going on with me I am going to go to the gym and do a bunch of cardio.

I skipped breakfast.
For lunch I had sliced ham and broccoli. 4g carbs.
For dinner salsa chicken. I added guacamole to mine. 5g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 9g.
Total calories for the day 1200.
Under my carbs goal and right at my calorie goal.

I didn’t start drinking water until late because I just wanted to sleep. I did manage to drink 70oz.

Leave a Reply

