Day 75

Standard

I woke up pretty early today. I just laid in bed and watched TV for a little bit. After that I got up and went to church. After church over to my moms to play monopoly and BBQ. It was pretty fun.

I over did it on the carbs yesterday. I thought I was under but I forgot to put something I ate in my carb tracker. So I ended up going over my carb goal for the day. The scale showed that I did also. Im going to be really strict over the next week so I can lose more weight.

For breakfast I had scrambled egg whites with red pepper flakes. 1.4g carbs.
For lunch I had zucchini with some say sauce. I also had a couple
deviled eggs. 12.7g carbs.
For dinner we had BBQ chicken. 0g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 14.1g carbs.
Total calories for the day 1280.
Under my carb goal and right at my calorie limit.

I have only drank 50oz so far today. I’m probably going to drink another 20oz before I go to bed tonight.

Leave a Reply

