Day 74

Standard

I woke up today and did not want to stay in the house at all. I’ve been stuck here all week so today I just wanted to get out! Me and my husband went to the store and bought the deadpool DVD then I went over to my moms for a little bit to play monopoly with my sister and friend. It was just a regular Saturday.

We are going on vacation in two week. I’m very excited about it. I think my sister is too because shes staying at my house while we are gone. I’m excited and nervous. I don’t want to cheat over vacation and gain weight. I’m going to try my hardest not to. I usually plan what I’m going to eat in the mornings and just adjust it through out the day but on vacation I can’t do that because I don’t know what we are going to eat. I always worry too much.

I skipped breakfast.
For a snack I had a little bit of buffalo dip and turkey bites. 6g carbs.
For lunch I had tuna fish with real Mayo. 0g carbs.
For dinner I had shrimp and roasted zucchini. 5.2g carbs.
Total carbs for the day 11.2g.
Total calories for the day 1700.
Under my carb goal and under 2000 calories.

I have only drank 70oz of water so far today. I’m going to try and get to 100oz.

One thought on “Day 74

Leave a Reply

